Precoro Alternatives for Small Businesses

Last updated: November 2, 2026 · Competitor facts as of October 2026 · By Foxpedite Editorial Team

Precoro Alternatives for Small Businesses: comparison overview

Disclosure: Foxpedite makes one of the products listed. Everything below comes from each company's public pages, linked and dated. We don't rate competitors. Corrections: info@foxpedite.com, reviewed within 5 business days.

Short answer: Precoro publishes its prices: Core from $499/month and Automation from $999/month, both billed annually, plus a separately priced AP Module from $499/month and a custom Enterprise plan (as of October 2026). People look for alternatives when they want monthly billing, a self-serve trial, a different feature split between tiers, or a lower entry price. Options include Procurify (quote-based), Tradogram, Spendwise and Foxpedite.

Want to test one on your own purchases? Try Foxpedite free for 14 days, every Advanced feature included, no card. Start the trial →


What Precoro publishes (as of October 2026)

From precoro.com/pricing:

  • Core: starts at $499/month, billed annually. Lists automated approvals, 2- and 3-way match, QuickBooks Online / Xero integration.
  • Automation: starts at $999/month, billed annually. Adds real-time budget tracking, AI document processing, RFPs, inventory and a wider range of integrations.
  • Enterprise: custom, billed annually, unlimited users, ERP integrations.
  • AP Module: starts at $499/month, billed annually.
  • Users: described as "tier-based"; counts not shown.
  • Add-ons: Multiple Companies, Integrations, Concierge Setup, Dedicated Support, "available upon request," no prices shown.
  • Trial: not mentioned on the pricing page.

Precoro also offers ungated interactive product tours, including QuickBooks, Xero and NetSuite integration tours.


Alternatives at a glance

Product Published price (as of October 2026) Billing Trial on pricing page Budgets listed on entry tier? Source
Precoro Core $499/mo; Automation $999/mo Annual Not mentioned Listed on Automation precoro.com/pricing
Procurify Quote Not listed Not listed Purchasing base lists budgets procurify.com/pricing
Tradogram Essentials $99/mo + user fee; Premium quote Monthly/yearly Not mentioned Add-on on Essentials; included in Premium tradogram.com/pricing
Spendwise Basic $9/user; Pro $19/user (min 5) Not stated Link present, terms not stated Listed on Pro spendwise.com/pricing
Foxpedite (ours) Regular $390/mo (10 users); Advanced $740/mo (20 users) Monthly or annual (10% off) 14 days, no card Yes (Regular) foxpedite.com/pricing

Published monthly entry prices as of October 2026: Foxpedite Regular $390 and Advanced $740 billed monthly; Precoro Core $499 and Automation $999 billed annually


How the alternatives differ from Precoro, factually

  • Procurify: quote-based, unlimited Basic users, pricing set by Pro users; AP, Expense & Card, Guided Intake and Contracts listed as add-ons.
  • Tradogram: lower published entry price on Essentials; requisitions, receiving, budgets and custom approvals are add-ons on Essentials or included in Premium (quote); integrations listed as add-ons.
  • Spendwise: per-user pricing; approvals and budgets on Pro; accounting integrations listed as add-ons.
  • Foxpedite: budgets, projects and three-way matching on Regular ($390); approval workflows, QuickBooks Online sync, AI document scanning, RFQs and inventory on Advanced ($740); monthly billing; no-card trial.

Example scenario: budget tracking at entry level

Example scenario (illustrative). A 15-person company wants budget tracking and three-way match, and its approvals can stay simple for now.

  • Precoro lists real-time budget tracking on Automation ($999/month, annual).
  • Foxpedite lists budgets and three-way matching on Regular ($390/month, monthly). Approval workflows and QBO sync are on Advanced ($740), so if those are also required, compare Advanced.

Feature placement between tiers changes. Confirm with each vendor before deciding.


When Precoro is the better choice

  • NetSuite or ERP integration needs (listed on Precoro Enterprise).
  • You need more than 40 full users. Foxpedite's Advanced plan tops out at 40.

When an alternative may fit better

  • You want monthly billing.
  • You want a self-serve trial before talking to sales.
  • You want budgets on the entry tier.

Where Foxpedite fits

The Three Gates: budget reserved at draft, approval routed by amount and department, invoice pays only when PO, receipt and invoice match

For the company still running purchasing on spreadsheets, email and QuickBooks. The moment someone drafts a purchase, Foxpedite reserves it against the budget, so you see overspend at the request, not at month-end. On Advanced, approvals route by amount and department, approvable from email. Invoices pay only when PO, receipt and invoice match. Budgets are on Regular ($390/month), billed monthly.

Start the 14-day trial (every Advanced feature, no card) or book a demo. See also Foxpedite vs Precoro.


FAQ

How much does Precoro cost? As of October 2026, Precoro's pricing page lists Core from $499/month and Automation from $999/month, billed annually, with Enterprise custom and an AP Module from $499/month.

Does Precoro offer monthly billing or a free trial? Its pricing page lists annual billing for its plans and doesn't mention a free trial (as of October 2026). Ask Precoro directly.

Does Precoro integrate with QuickBooks Online? Yes. Its pricing page lists QuickBooks Online / Xero on Core, and its integration page describes syncing POs, bills, suppliers and more.

What's a Precoro alternative with a published price? Tradogram (Essentials), Spendwise and Foxpedite publish prices, as of October 2026.


Sources (accessed October 2026)

Precoro, Procurify, Tradogram, Spendwise, QuickBooks, Xero and NetSuite are trademarks of their respective owners. Foxpedite is not affiliated with or endorsed by any of them. Information may have changed since the date shown.